Curry County Fair Board and County Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Curry County Fair Board

Jay Lynn Blackburn, President

Clay Franklin, Vice President

Janelle Duffey, Secretary

Eric Denton

Helen Casaus

Javier Mondragon

Jan Riley

Luther Dunlap

Barry Allen

Brannon New


Curry County Extension Office: 

For information regarding the Curry County Fair Board contact the Curry County Extension Office at (575) 762-0296


Curry County Commission: 

Ben McDaniel, Chairman, District 2

Seth Martin, Vice Chairman, District 4

Robert Sandoval, District 1

Chet Spear, District 3

Robert Thornton, District 5


Curry County Manager:

Lance Pyle


Curry County Special Events Center & Fairgrounds: 

Operated by Spectra Venue Management